Tijd Artiest Titel
10:38 Wham Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
10:35 DeBarge Rhythm of the Night
10:30 ABC The Night You Murdered Love
10:27 Tracey Ullman They Dont Know
10:24 Hakkuhbar Gabbertje
10:20 T-Spoon Summerlove
10:14 Guns N Roses Knockin On Heavens Door
10:10 Alphaville Sounds Like A Melody
10:06 Gladys Knight Licence To Kill
10:02 Vaya Con Dios Whats A Woman